MEET THE LANGE AG SYSTEMS TEAM

At Lange Ag Systems, we have an experienced team that is dedicated to making your experience with us oustanding!

 

Lyle Lange

Owner & Sales (Swine/Dairy)

lylel@langeagsystems.com

 

 

   

Bonnie Lange

Owner

bonniel@langeagsystems.com

 

 

Ryan Lange

Operations Manager

ryanl@langeagsystems.com

 

 

Shannon Murphy

Purchasing/Sales

shannonm@langeagsystems.com

 

Jeff Lueders

Sales (Swine/Dairy)

jeffl@langeagsystems.com

 

 

   

Scott Rosendahl

Sales (Swine)

scottr@langeagsystems.com

 

 

Jake Van Overbeke

Sales (Swine/Dairy)

jacobv@langeagsystems.com

 

 

Marc Van Buren

Sales (Bagging)

marcv@langeagsystems.com

 

 

Troy Werner

Construction Manager

troyw@langeagsystems.com

 

 

Shane Larsen

Construction Supervisor

shanel@langeagsystems.com

 

 

Amy Lange

Finance/Accounts Recievable

amyl@langeagsystems.com

 

 

   

Lisa Johnson

Administrative Assistant

lisaj@langeagsystems.com

 

Jim Berg

Installation Foreman

 

 

Ben Kodet

Bagger Service Tech

 

 

 

Jim Mead

Installation Tech

 

 

 

 

Josh Antony

Warehouse Operator

 

Troy Murphy

Marketing

troym@langeagsystems.com

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

             

© Lange Ag Systems
193 County Road 9 NE
Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320.231.1470 | 800.479.0243
Fax: (320) 231-1471
info@langeagsystems.com